Vorstand

Helmut Eisler

1. Vorsitzender
Helmut Eisler

vorsitzender@wwra.de
Dieter Preuksch

2. Vorsitzender
Dieter Preuksch

2.vorsitzender@wwra.de


Manfred Witzstrock

Schatzmeister
Manfred Witzstrock

schatzmeister@wwra.de
Christopf Wohlfahrt

Schatzmeister Hafen
Christopf Wohlfahrt

hafenkassier@wwra.de


Jochen Reuter

Schriftführer
Jochen Reuter

schriftfuehrer@wwra.de
Markus Hauck

1. Jugendwart
Markus Hauck

jugend@wwra.de


Daniel Berberich

2. Jugendwart
Daniel Berberich

2.jugend@wwra.de
Matthias Gundlach

Regattaleiter
Matthias Gundlach

regattaleiter@wwra.de


Otto Kasper

Pressereferent
Otto Kasper

pressereferent@wwra.de
Helmut Heitz

1. Festwart
Helmut Heitz

festwart@wwra.de


Toni Merz

2. Festwart
Toni Merz

2.festwart@wwra.de
Rolf Hauser

Hafenobmann
Rolf Hauser

hafenobmann@wwra.de


Roland Wagner

Arbeitseinsatzleiter
Roland Wagner

arbeitseinsatzleiter@wwra.de
Siegbert Villwock

Arbeitseinsatzleiter
Siegbert Villwock

arbeitseinsatzleiter@wwra.de


Winfried Bürk

Bootswart
Winfried Bürk

bootswart@wwra.de

Obmann Bojenfeld
Michael Hirling

obmann.bojenfeld@wwra.de